New Music Premiere: Happy

“Happy” is the first single from Chapter 2: The Silver Lining. The Silver Lining explores all the bright sides to seemingly negative circumstances. From money, fame, pursuing your passions or battling your demons, Chapter 2 paints a silver lining to listeners, inspiring hope through a melancholy pop/r&b soundscape.



Written by: DYLN

Co-produced by: Frequency, DYLN

Mixed by: Frequency

Mastered by: JL at Sterling Sound

Art by: Gary Coutts

Released by: Foundation Media